Meet Our Team

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization as well as the animals we serve. Our board members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Charlene Edson - Chairman
Julie Baker - President
Theresa Naujack - Vice President
Megan Coughlin - Secretary
Suzanne Hatch - Treasurer

Board of Directors Members: Orin Edson, Sheri Edson, Dr. Allan Fredrickson, Julie Hughes, Megan Coughlin, Carol Smith and Mark Edson

Anne Belovich - Director Emeritus